WC Vendors - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (212 entries)

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Reversed
zh_TW: 已保留

en: Payment total: %s
zh_TW: 付款總數：%s

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: WC Vendors
zh_TW: WC 供應商

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概要

en: Commission by product
zh_TW: 依貨品顯示

en: From:
zh_TW: 由：

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Total paid in range
zh_TW: 本期已付佣金總額

en: n/a
zh_TW: 未有紀錄

en: Total due in range
zh_TW: 本期未付佣金總額

en: Total reversed in range
zh_TW: 本期保留佣金總額

en: Recent Commission
zh_TW: 最新佣金紀錄

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Product
zh_TW: 貨品

en: Total
zh_TW: 總數

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

en: Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: N/A
zh_TW: 未有紀錄

en: No commission yet
zh_TW: 未有佣金紀錄

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Type in a product name to start searching...
zh_TW: 輸入產品名稱以開始搜尋...

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅項

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Commission
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Leave blank for default
zh_TW: 留空作為默認設定

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 權限

en: Pages
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Shop Settings
zh_TW: 店鋪設定

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Your PayPal address is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: Paypal 電郵不正確。

en: That shop name is already taken. Your shop name must be unique.
zh_TW: 此名稱已被使用，店鋪名稱不能重覆。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已經儲存。

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Products
zh_TW: 貨品

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Shipped
zh_TW: 己出貨

en: Mark shipped
zh_TW: 標為已出貨

en: Orders marked shipped.
zh_TW: 訂單已標為已出貨。

en: Pending Vendors
zh_TW: 審批中的供應商申請

en: Vendors shipped
zh_TW: 供應商已出貨

en: Vendors Shipped
zh_TW: 供應商已出貨

en: Mark paid
zh_TW: 標為已付款

en: Mark due
zh_TW: 標為已過期

en: Mark reversed
zh_TW: 標為已保留

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Show all dates
zh_TW: 顯示所有日期

en: Show all Statuses
zh_TW: 顯示所有狀態

en: Commission marked paid.
zh_TW: 佣金標為已付。

en: Commission marked due.
zh_TW: 佣金標為已過期。

en: Commission marked reversed.
zh_TW: 佣金標為已保留。

en: PayPal Email
zh_TW: PayPal 電郵地址

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: I have read and accepted the <a href="%s">terms and conditions</a>
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並接受此 <a href="%s">條款及細則</a>。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Hide items
zh_TW: 隱藏項目

en: View items
zh_TW: 顯檢示目錄

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: You have no orders during this period.
zh_TW: 本期未有訂單

en: Sales Report
zh_TW: 銷售報表

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Rate
zh_TW: 佣金比例

en: Show Orders
zh_TW: 題示訂單

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總數

en: You have no sales during this period.
zh_TW: 你未有任何本期之銷售紀錄。

en: You haven't made any sales yet.
zh_TW: 你未有任何銷售紀錄。

en: Applicant username: %s
zh_TW: 申請人用戶名稱：%s

en: Product title: %s
zh_TW: 貨品名稱：%s

en: Submitted by: %s
zh_TW: 提交自：%s

en: Edit product: %s
zh_TW: 修改貨品：%s

en: Application status: %s
zh_TW: 申請狀態：%s

en: Hi there. This is a notification about a new product on %s.
zh_TW: 你好！有一個關於新加入貨品的通知發出於 %s 。

en: Order: %s
zh_TW: 訂單： %s

en: Price
zh_TW: 價錢

en: Customer details
zh_TW: 顧客資料

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電郵地址：

en: Tel:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: You have received an order from %s. Their order is as follows:
zh_TW: 你收到由 %s 發出的訂單，訂單資料如下：

en: Export orders
zh_TW: 導出訂單列表

en: Comments (%s)
zh_TW: 評論 (%s)

en: Quantity: %d
zh_TW: 數量: %d

en: pending
zh_TW: 審批中

en: approved
zh_TW: 批准

en: denied
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Application {status}
zh_TW: 申請 (狀態)

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 於這個電子郵件輸入收件人（用逗號隔開）。默認設定為 <code>%s</code>。

en: Subject
zh_TW: 郵件主題

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這控制郵件主題。留空以使用默認的郵件主題：<code>%s</code>。

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 郵件主題

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這控制電子郵件通知的內容主題。留空以使用默認的內容主題：<code>%s</code>。

en: Email type
zh_TW: 電郵類別

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 請選擇發送的電郵格式

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 文字格式

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多種部分

en: New product submitted: {product_name}
zh_TW: 新提交的貨品：{product_name}

en: [{blogname}] New product submitted by {vendor_name} - {product_name}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 供應商 - {vendor_name} 提交了一個新貨品 - {product_name}

en: Your order has been shipped
zh_TW: 你的訂單已出貨

en: [{blogname}] Your order has been shipped ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 你的訂單已出貨 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計：

en: New customer order
zh_TW: 新客戶訂單

en: [{blogname}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 新客戶訂單 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Commission Subtotal:
zh_TW: 佣金小計：

en: Tax Subtotal:
zh_TW: 稅項小計：

en: Shipping Subtotal:
zh_TW: 運費小計：

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Linked Products
zh_TW: 連結貨品

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Duplicate Product
zh_TW: 複製貨品

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅項

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Sold by
zh_TW: 店鋪：

en: Shop HTML
zh_TW: 店鋪 HTML

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Shop name
zh_TW: 店鋪名稱

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment schedule
zh_TW: 付款時間表

en: Note: Schedule will only work if instant pay is unchecked
zh_TW: 注：時間表只有選取即時付款才生效

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每星期

en: Biweekly
zh_TW: 每兩星期

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Manual
zh_TW: 自選

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Email notification
zh_TW: 電郵通知

en: Enable HTML for the shop description
zh_TW: 啟用 HTML 的店鋪介紹

en: PayPal E-mail
zh_TW: Paypal 電郵

en: Commission rate
zh_TW: 佣金比例

en: Give Tax
zh_TW: 給予稅收

en: Give Shipping
zh_TW: 開始送貨

en: Seller info
zh_TW: 賣家資料

en: Shop description
zh_TW: 店鋪簡介

en: PayPal Address
zh_TW: PayPal 電郵

en: Shop Name
zh_TW: 店鋪名稱

en: Your shop name is public and must be unique.
zh_TW: 你設定的店鋪名稱必須公開以及獨一無二。

en: This is displayed on each of your products.
zh_TW: 這將會顯示於你的每一件貨品中。

en: Shop Description
zh_TW: 店鋪簡介

en: This is displayed on your <a href="%s">shop page</a>.
zh_TW: 這將會顯示於你的 <a href="%s">店鋪主頁</a> 上面。

en: Save Shop Settings
zh_TW: 儲存店鋪設定

en: Order marked shipped.
zh_TW: 訂單標為已出貨。

en: Tracking number
zh_TW: 貨品追蹤號碼

en: Success. Your tracking number has been updated.
zh_TW: 成功。你的貨品追蹤號碼已經更新。

en: No orders.
zh_TW: 未有訂單。

en: Product Title
zh_TW: 貨品名稱

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: You've left the comment field empty!
zh_TW: 你未有於評論留言！

en: Success. The customer has been notified of your comment.
zh_TW: 成功。顧客已閱讀你的留言。

en: Application denied. You are an administrator.
zh_TW: 申請不成功。你是網站管理員。

en: Your application has been submitted.
zh_TW: 你的申請已經成遞交。

en: You must accept the terms and conditions to become a vendor.
zh_TW: 你必須接受我們的條款及細則以成為供應商。

en: Something went wrong. Response from PayPal invalidated this order. Status: %s.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！PayPal 回報此訂單無效，狀態顯示為 %s 。

en: IPN payment completed
zh_TW: IPN 付款交易完成

en: Enable PayPal Adaptive Payments
zh_TW: 啟用 PayPal Adaptive Patments

en: Method Title
zh_TW: 方法標題

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 在此輸入的標題內容，當用戶結帳時即可看到。

en: Description
zh_TW: 簡介

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 在此輸入的簡介內容，當用戶結帳時即可看到。

en: Pay via PayPal!
zh_TW: 以 PayPal 付款！

en: Live Credentials
zh_TW: 在線證書

en: You must have an <a href="%s">Application ID</a> to process live transactions. You do not need one for testing in Sandbox mode.
zh_TW: 你必須有一個 <a href="%s">Application ID</A>來處理實時交易。於 Sandbox mode 下進行測試時，你並不需要 Application ID 。

en: The email address main payments should go to.
zh_TW: 你收到由 %s 發出的訂單，訂單資料如下：

en: API Username
zh_TW: API 用戶名稱

en: API Password
zh_TW: API 密碼

en: Only required when doing live transactions.
zh_TW: 只有即時交易時才是必需項目。

en: Sandbox Credentials
zh_TW: Sandbox 證書

en: You can signup for a sandbox developer account <a href="%s">here</a>. You need a developer account if you want to enable Sandbox mode for testing.
zh_TW: 你必須申請一個 <a href="%s">sandbox developer account</a> 進行測試。於 Sandbox mode 下進行測試時，你需要此開發人員帳戶。

en: Misc. Settings
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Enable PayPal Sandbox mode
zh_TW: 啟動 PayPal Sandbox mode

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啟用 logging

en: The PayPal Adaptive Payments gateway can instantly pay your vendors their due commission (if enabled). Also used to mass pay vendors on a schedule / manual method (if enabled).
zh_TW: PayPal Adaptive Payments gateway 可以立即支付供應商應有的佣金（如啟用）。也可使用時間表/手動方法以批量方式支付供應商的佣金（如啟用）。

en: Gateway Disabled
zh_TW: Gateway 停用

en: %s does not support your store currency.
zh_TW: %s 並不支援你店鋪使用的貨幣。

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error ID: %s. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤碼：%s. %s

en: No vendors found to pay. Maybe they haven't set a PayPal address?
zh_TW: 未發現供應商需要支付。也許他們還未設定 PayPal 電郵地址？

en: All due commission has been paid for, but I could not clear it from their profiles due to an internal error. Commission will still be listed as due. Please manually mark the commission as paid from the Commissions page.
zh_TW: 所有的未付佣金已經支付。但由於內部錯誤，系統未能更新他們的付費紀錄。他們的佣金仍然被列為「未付」。請以手動標記的佣金為「已付」。

en: WooCommerce: Mass payments for vendors update
zh_TW: WooCommerce: 以批量式付費給供應商已經更新。

en: Hello! A payment was just triggered to mass pay all vendors their due commission.
zh_TW: 你好！系統剛啟動了以批次形式支付所有供應商應有的佣金用。

en: Payment status: %s.
zh_TW: 付款狀態：%s

en: Payment message: %s.
zh_TW: 付款訊息：%s

en: Payment total: %s.
zh_TW: 付款總額：%s

en: WC Vendors Test Gateway
zh_TW: WC 供應商 Test Gateway

en: This gateway will set orders to processing upon receipt allowing you to test transactions in your store.  Some WooCommerce included gateways have problems with this - you should use this gateway for all of your non-PayPal testing.
zh_TW: 此 Payment gateway 將在收到的訂單設置為處理中，以讓你進行測試交易。如發現一些 WooCommerce 預設的 Payment gateway 有問題，你應使用此 Payment gatewat 進行所有非 PayPal 的測試。

en: Enable WC Vendors Test Gateway Payment
zh_TW: 啟用 WC 供應商的測試用 Payment Gateway

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_TW: 此付款方式說明，客戶會在你結帳看到。

en: This is a test gateway -- not to be used on live sites for live transactions. <a href="http://www.wcvendors.com/" target="top">Click here to visit WCVendors.com</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個測試用 Payment gateway - 並不能在正式的付款交易中使用。<a href="http://www.wcvendors.com/" target="top">按此瀏覽更多 WCVendors.com</a>

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Success!  Your test order is now marked as processing and any vendors will be sent an email as long as you have the Notify Vendors email enabled under WooCommerce--Settings--Emails.
zh_TW: 成功了！你的測試訂單現在被標記為處理中。如你已啟用了「供應商通知」，任何相關的供應商也會同時收到電郵通知。設定位置：WooCommerce - 供應商通知啟用電子郵件 - 設置 - 電子郵件。

en: Test gateway transation complete.  Order processing.
zh_TW: 測試用的 gateway 交易已完成，訂單正在處理中。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Add comment
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: added %s ago
zh_TW: 於 %s 前加入

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 顧客留言

en: No customer note.
zh_TW: 未有顧客留言。

en: Update tracking number
zh_TW: 更新貨品追蹤號碼

en: Mark as shipped
zh_TW: 標為已出貨
